UWO Journalism Department 50th Anniversary Celebration

Connect Downtown Oshkosh


The UWO Journalism Department will celebrate its 50th anniversary with pro talks, media panels, keynote presentation, refreshment and social, a reunion potluck, and a homecoming celebration on Oct 19, 2018.
Awarding-winning alumni such as Jim Vandehei; of Politico and Axios, Pat Stiegman, of ESPN; Jeff Griffith; of Jeff Griffith Creative; Mariah Haberman, of Discover Wisconsin, Brody Karmenzind; of Facebook; Kerry Shaw Brown; of TheDirectorsnNetwork.com among many others will be in attendance.



Date(s) & Time(s)

Start: Fri, Oct 19th 2018 8:30 AM
End: Fri, Oct 19th 2018 4:30 PM


835 High Ave

Contact Information

Cindy Schultz
(920) 424-1042
Visit Website